Mississippi Youth Challenge
Academy Foundation

OWN THE
CHALLENGE

The Mississippi National Guard Youth Challenge Academy connects with and inspires young Mississippians between the ages of 16 and 18 who have not been successful in traditional educational settings. We equip our program graduates with the values, life skills, education, and self-discipline they need to make a positive impact in their communities and for their country.

OTHER WAYS TO
SUPPORT

Purchasing a ‘Proud Parent’ or ‘Supporter’ shirt will directly fund scholarships that support our students

Shirts are $15 and will be available at Family Day. Cash Only.

Want to learn more about how you can help young people all over Mississippi Own the Challenge?

Contact us here!
RPM Manager / Rodney McDonald
rmcdonald@msyouthchallenge.org
(800) 507-6253
Mentor Assistant / Mary Heard
mheard@msyouthchallenge.org
(601) 558-2239
Lead Instructor / Amanda Bazor
abazor@msyouthchallenge.org
(601) 558-2213
Lead Recruiter / James Smith
jsmith@msyouthchallenge.org
(601) 558-2300 or (800) 507-6253
Lead Counselor / Mike Schramm
mschramm@msyouthchallenge.org
(601) 558-2057
Program Coordinator / Chris Gaudet
cgaudet@msyouthchallenge.org
(601) 558-2410
Webmaster / Don Maloney
dmaloney@msyouthchallenge.org
(601) 558-2320